canada rx https://www.onlinerxantibiotics.com/

Here is your Chateau Ste. Michelle Concert Lineup

Photo By: gumption

By Jennifer Austin

One of the things we love best about living here is the Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery summer concerts.  Warm evenings spent relaxing with a picnic on the hill (or seated excitingly close to the stage!) watching a great band is one of the highlights of summer in Seattle.

This year’s musical menu features a variety of excellent vintages, sure to satisfy the most discriminating palate, with notes of rock, blues, and funk.  Tickets are on sale today (April 28) at the Chateau Ste. Michelle wine shop, charge by phone at (800) 745-3000, or at all Ticketmaster locations.  Grab your sweetie, a blanket, and your favorite bottle – and we’ll see you out there!

Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery Summer Concert Series 2012

…at Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery in Woodinville

JOHN FOGERTY

Saturday, June 16 • 7PM

$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

The Dukes of September Rhythm Revue DONALD FAGEN, BOZ SCAGGS, and MICHAEL McDONALD

Friday, July 6 • 7PM $50.00 GA / $80.00 Res.

STEVE MILLER BAND

Saturday, July 7 • 7PM

$49.00 GA / $89.00 Res.

An Evening With THE BEACH BOYS 50th Anniversary Tour

Friday, July 13 • 7PM $69.50 GA / $125.00 Res.

RINGO STARR & HIS ALL STARR BAND

Saturday, July 14 • 7PM

$57.50 GA / $99.50 Res.

LYLE LOVETT & His Large Band

Sunday, July 15 • 7PM

$47.50 GA / $77.50 Res.

EARTH, WIND & FIRE

Friday, July 20 • 7PM

$50.50 GA / $100.50 Res.

CHRIS ISAAK with very special guest Shawn Colvin

Sunday, July 22 • 7PM

$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

STEVE MARTIN & the Steep Canyon Rangers

Tuesday, July 24 • 7PM

$49.50 GA / $79.50 Res.

EMMYLOU HARRIS

Tuesday, July 24 • 7PM

$49.50 GA / $79.50 Res.

ALISON KRAUSS & UNION STATION featuring Jerry Douglas

Saturday, August 4 • 7PM

$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

DIANA KRALL with guest Denzal Sinclaire

Saturday, September 1 • 7PM $49.50 GA / $99.50 Res.

BLONDIE & DEVO

Friday, September 7 • 7PM

$49.50 GA / $95.00 Res.

BONNIE RAITT with very special guest Mavis Staples

Saturday, September 8 • 7PM & Sunday, September 9 • 7PM $50.00 GA / $80.00 Res.

CROSBY, STILLS & NASH

Friday, September 14 • 7PM

$50.50 GA / $80.50 Res.

CHICAGO

Saturday, September 15 • 7PM

$49.50 GA / $89.50 Res.

HUEY LEWIS AND THE NEWS

Sunday, September 16 • 7PM

Not only is he a multi-media journalist, he is also an accomplished musician. He is the founder of SMI and drives the creative look, feel and branding for the publication. His years of writing, arranging, and performing live music in a variety of genres inform his ability to communicate the message and the mechanics of music. Roth’s work on SMI reflects his philosophy that music is the universal language, and builds community. He believes it has the power to unite people of every race, religion, gender, and persuasion.